Weekend Link-up

During my 31 days series I’m taking a cue from Jacey and planning to use one weekend day to link up to some blog posts from established writers and others taking part in the 31 day challenge that have relevance to finding beauty in the mundane. Enjoy finding some new reads, friends!

What have you been reading? What thoughts are swirling around in your heads? I’m re-reading some parts of my favorite novels (art begets art) and have about 10 books that I’m in the midst of on my nightstand. I can never just read one at a time.

flower photo1

This is the fifth post for the Write 31 days challenge, where I’ll be writing every day through the month of October. I’m excited to see what comes of this daily practice. I’d love for you to comment, pin the above image, share posts and subscribe to receive posts to the right in the sidebar as we work through these things together. Posts in the series are all linked to from the first post.

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

