This blog is shutting down

I’m still writing. Don’t worry.

I’ve just moved into a better home.

Just a reminder if you follow me here, that I’ve moved; and you’ll need to resubscribe to follow. Make sure you’ll continue to receive great content and also get my free ebook about how to tell your story by going here to subscribe!

All of the content that is on my .wordpress.com site has now moved over to the brand new Circling the Story site, so you can search the archives and see past comments. I hope you’ll join me there and continue to share your own stories!

 

Leave a Reply

